Medarbetare

Vi som jobbar på Relax Rör & Värme

Niklas Olausson

  • VD
  • Säljare
  • Montör
  • Servicetekniker

niklas@relaxror.se

Catharina du Puy

  • Ekonomi
  • Administration
  • Marknadsföring
  • Växel

catharina@relaxror.se

Leif

  • Säljare
  • Servicetekniker

leif@relaxror.se

Rikard

  • Kyltekniker
  • Servicetekninker

rikard@relaxror.se

Jesper

  • VVS
  • Montör

jesper@relaxror.se

Roland

  • VVS
  • Montör

roland@relaxror.se

Peter

  • VVS
  • Montör

peter@relaxror.se

Robert

  • VVS
  • Montör

robert@relaxror.se

Daniela

  • Ekonomi
  • Administration
  • Växel

daniela@relaxror.se

Kontakta oss

8 + 15 =

Radiovägen 1, 135 48 Tyresö

08-770 33 32